Events

September

Friday, September 20
A Physical Homage: Nia Amina-Minor
5:30pm
Capitol Hill Light Rail Station
(North Entrance, @ John & Broadway)

MORE INFO

Saturday, September 28
Seattle AIDS Walk & Run
9:30am
Volunteer Park

MORE INFO


October

Monday, October 14
ECHOES: A Tribute Concert benefiting The AMP
7:30pm
Moore Theatre

MORE INFO


Friday, October 18
A Physical Homage: Marco Farroni
5:30pm
Cal Anderson Park
(near the fountain)

MORE INFO

Past Events

Wednesday, August 21
Medical Angels: A community forum
7:00pm
Seattle Public Library: Central Branch
MORE INFO

Friday, August 16
A Physical Homage: Kyle Bernbach & Gilbert Small
5:30pm
NW Corner of Cal Anderson Park (Outside Denny Light Rail entrance)
MORE INFO

Saturday, August 10
Jockstraps & Glitter: A kickball fundraiser for The AMP
1:00pm – 3:00pm
Bobby Morris Playfield (@Cal Anderson Park)

MORE INFO

Friday, July 19
A Physical Homage
5:30pm
Capitol Hill Light Rail Station
(North Entrance, @ John & Broadway)

MORE INFO

Friday, June 21
A Physical Homage
5:30pm
Capitol Hill Light Rail Station
(South Mezzanine)

MORE INFO

Saturday, June 22
Drone Butch Blues
6pm
Cal Anderson Park
(next to the Shelter House)

MORE INFO

Saturday, June 8
Remembrance & Resilience
5pm
Northwest African American Museum
2300 S Massachusetts Street

MORE INFO