Make your gift to The AMP: AIDS Memorial Pathway on the Seattle Parks Foundation website. You will receive acknowledgement of your gift from both Seattle Parks Foundation (the memorial’s fiscal sponsor) and The AMP. Your donation will help record, share and preserve stories of those affected by the HIV/AIDS epidemic.  

Learn about additional ways to give here.

Thank you to our community partners!

Seattle Parks Foundation​
Museum of History & Industry​
Capitol Hill Champion​
Capitol Hill Chamber of Commerce​
Cal Anderson Park Alliance​
Seattle Neighborhood Farmers Markets​
Seattle Gay News​
The AMP Community Action Group​

The AMP Steering Committee
Chair: Tom Rasmussen, City Councilmember (retired), Seattle City Council
Vice Chair: Michele Hasson, Fundraising Professional
Secretary: Jason Plourde, Nonprofit Professional
Royal Alley-Barnes, Executive Director (retired), Langston Hughes Performing Arts Institute
Marlys Erickson, Executive Director (retired), Pike Place Market Foundation
Leonard Garfield, Executive Director, Museum of History & Industry
John Mullen, Principal, John Mullen Associates
Tom Tidyman, CoMotion & Global Innovation Exchange, University of Washington

Meet our other committee members here.


The AMP: AIDS Memorial Pathway
c/o Seattle Parks Foundation
105 S. Main St., #235
Seattle, WA 98104

Contact us